Happy #Haturday ... From a Rabid Man, ME

in #haturday6 years ago

A Rabin San Antonio Spurs NBA basketball fan, that is :) ( Special thanks to @saffisara for creating this cool Tag)

Never a Spur Fan Until...

I met my wife 13 years ago. She is originally from San Antonio. Before I met her I was always an Atlanta Hawks fan. But sometimes falling in Love can change things :)

Now I am...

a rabid, die hard San Antonio Spurs fan. I got the jerseys, hats, cups, keys and the whole nine yards .When the NBA season starts in late October I start foaming at the mouth with anticipation and excitement lol

(Below) Here's one of my Fav San Antonio Spurs hats. It's old and well worn but still a great one.

IMG_20180511_144001546.jpg

IMG_20180511_143946614.jpg

Conclusion...

Go Spurs Go !! I will leave it at that. And I encourage my @theAlliance family members to post some your fav teams hats ( that is if you are a sports nut like me, and @enginewitty that's a request for any Vols stuff to post :) )

Cheers,
Robert

steemusa.png

thealliance_banner_steemitcomics.png

Sort:  

Sweet hat man. I became a Spurs fan back when David Robinson came in the league. Him and Tim Duncan changed the whole game with their character. Not like some of these lame Allen Iversons, Kobe Bryants or Zach Randolphs

Yeah, I remember that 99' chamionship series with the Knicks. Against my man former Vol Allen Houston. I admired them back then. But wasn't a fan till about 6 years later

Go Spurs Go 👈😉 lol ok I admit I don't know much of it, but I Do love the hat /cap
Really cool my friend and thank you for sharing. Happy #haturday 🎩❤️

Thank you Sara for creating this tag :)

That look cook.. @robertandrew Happy Haturday

Thank you, sir :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97