You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Haturday — Renaissance Festival Edition

in #haturday6 years ago

I do not even know where to start! :)

  • you look absolutely beautiful in the first picture, that hat is nice but I like the one with the feathers better, still, your purple fuzzy one is my favorite
  • you should have stolen that fairy harpist or at least her harp lol
  • the sign is hilarious
  • during your meetup, please make @enginewitty wear a kilt, thank you
  • please check the bottom of the boots, is it written: "made for zen-art"? they look like they should be on my feet right now
Sort:  

Lol! If I can get @enginewitty to wear a kilt, that would be fantastic... however, I don't know if we'll be heading out to Ren Faire again. No serious talk of that yet. As for the boots... sh*t, they do have your name on the soles. But you'll have to come out here and get them from me first! ;)

Ha ha ya she all green with envy on those boots. Never actually worn a kilt...leiderhausen tho. Dont you freeball those?

Yes, kilts are traditionally worn commando, but that's up to you. ;) As for Petra wanting my boots, makes me feel better about the purchase. lol! They're enchanting, yes they are.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64241.02
ETH 3178.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85