HawaiisteemCreated with Sketch.

in #hawaii6 years ago

i've been living on the Big Island of Hawaii In Kona for the last three weeks and it's been nothing but amazing. I'm originally from Michigan which is a winter wonder land and can get COLD! I'm enjoying my last days here on the tropical paradise of an island before i head back home for the holidays. The best part of living In Hawaii so far has been the weather, the beaches and all of the cool new places i've been able to see. I've been able to swim at the beaches everyday while my family and friends back home are starting to freeze their butts off and layering up in multiple coats. I've been a few feet away from running lava and I've seen one of the four green sand beaches in the entire world. This has been an amazing past couple of months.
Comment/vote if you've ever been to Hawaii or done any of these same things!
Much appreciated
-Coro

IMG_6562.JPGIMG_2644.jpg

IMG_6983.JPG IMG_2287.JPG

Sort:  

Kona is always nice, in a man's life, especially if you are portuguese.

it's beautiful here! I'm dreading leaving.

Hi
So beautiful pictures. I was last year on Oahu. Hawaii is perfect!
hawaii.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70272.86
ETH 3773.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82