Being followed

in #hawk5 years ago

I’ve been followed home from work the last few days by a red shoulder hawk. He flies along side my work van and sits in the woods behind my house the rest of the day. When I leave in the morning he isn’t there. But every night on the way home he’s in the same spot and rises into the air and travels alongside my van. What could this mean?

Sort:  

Me parece lindo lo que ocurre. tal vez hay algo en tu camioneta que le llama la atención.
No pienses que es algo malo. posiblemente su pasaje coincide con el tuyo.
O PODRÍA SER UNA SEÑAL DE MUCHÍSIMA SUERTE Y ENERGÍA POSITIVA, ASI QUE APROVECHA Y HAS LAS COSAS QUE TENIAS PENDIENTE. TODO TE SALDRÁ BIEN...
LA MENTE DOMINA EL CUERPO...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70893.40
ETH 3659.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76