Spider Coccoon

in #hayrunners5 years ago (edited)

There was once a spidery contents here but a spider has now put them inside coccoons.... Like Shelob did with Frodo Baggins~ Or maybe like those fleshy things in Aliens before the chestburster bursts out of them~ Yep, like one of those things :D

Sort:  

Lovely initiative, my friend. And a superb drawing!

Thank you, Juandre <3 Very kind of you <3

Even at the dip on steem price, you are still creating art. Nice one.

Well, I didn't make art for monetary gains in the first place!

Hear hear, I'm happy to share my art on here as Steem has the best artists and followers who care about what you do and encourage you to do more! :)


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.
@c-squared runs a community witness. Please consider using one of your witness votes on us here

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote of the week: Art, freedom and creativity will change society faster than politics. -Victor Pinchuk

That's so cool... I wish you the best, and will give you a 100% upvote (for what its worth...) Cheers!

Thank you so much :D I appreciate it \o/

Thank you, Sander :) So nice to see you back <3 <3 <3 Hope you are feeling better !

That's awesome, spidey! The climate change is insane and the workers of farms are always the ones that get most affected by it. I'm glad you came up with something to give back and help a little.

Yeah, I hope the climate will get better somehow or this will get worse and worse for farmers in the future :(

I read about Australia drought a few months ago, such a tragedy where many cows died due to the lack of food source and water, even some farmers need to shot their cows in order to make them die painlessly. You did really a good job, good luck with the project 😊

Thank you, @hananan :) You are such a kind-hearted person <3 <3 <3

Ooohh a rare commission! <3
Hmm hmm it's very inviting, I think I will dm you about stuff ^_^.        
                     
Nice video, spider, and the girl is very cute. I like her hair a lot.

Okei, DM me~ Send me top secrets~

XD XD XD

Thank you, scrawls <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66