One of the dangerous star scorpions

in #hazardous6 years ago

The scorpion is one dangerous animal with a small, eight-legged body with a forward-lean tail and contains a toxin. Scorpions are commonly found in dry habitats and hot environments, but some species can be found in the forest and in humid places. Scorpions are active in at night, eat insects and other small scorpions, during the day usually hide under rocks, leaves, logs or trees. Scorpions are able to survive under various conditions of both dry and cold heat to freeze without eating and drinking for months. slow down his body's metabolic system, the scorpion can survive long in the absence of food...
image

This scorpion I met in the field and I killed the star because I was very scared when I saw it.
image

FOLLOW me image

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.12
JST 0.030
BTC 69699.33
ETH 3706.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.27