Sort:  

Even when I am sick I like to heal my body the natural way so it’s easier every time . Yes it may take longer but your body stays clean like that

Thank you for those last words, that although they are from 2009, I can believe that you see some people around you, as angels that God put you in the way, either to take care of you or to teach you, @rok-sivante! Many of the great lessons I receive from nature: see when the animal is wounded, it needs to isolate itself to lick its wounds and heal. His saliva and alone heals what can cause death! This is how man should be: if he feels that he has to retreat because he is wounded, because he needs to recompose the burdens, he must do so. Some time ago I met a person who boasted of keeping his feelings at bay: he didn't cry, he didn't get angry, he didn't get frustrated; he tried to be a perfect person! Bigger mistake to control emotions and not let out those negative feelings. In the end he got cancer and died. And I understood that a body cannot receive negative energy and not let it out! So it is with our planet! We have charged it with so many toxic gases, harmful elements, malignant, that we have a sick world. It makes no sense to plant a beautiful flower in a sick garden, because in the end the flower will also grow sick! The ideal would be to clean, to heal that garden if we want to see healthy flowers and trees! So it is with our planet and its inhabitants. Nice Saturday!

You’re back! Haha. I was almost a bit concerned when I posted yesterday and you never commented, as it was the first time you hadn’t jumped on a fresh post of mine in weeks! :-)

...

All well-said.

The first time I ever did ayahuasca, I saw exactly what you are writing about - that we are surrounded and supported by a network of angels in human bodies. (In a sense, we all are - though some more prominent than others).

And indeed, we have quite the capacities for self-healing. And makes sense they get obstructed when forcing emotions to back up through repression.

It is a crazy state we’ve allowed the planet to get to. Though I suppose, it’ll heal itself, in the end - even if that includes wiping mankind off it. Though thankfully, it seems like there’s growing momentum such that we may be able to reverse the damage before it happens.

Though then again, if it’s all just illusion/maya... 😇

I told you before: you are a master of words! I think that without realizing it, you are also an angel!
I hope we become aware of the planet before it's too late. I embrace you

Sir, you do our guidance, so you are our teacher, thank you very much for such a good article.

...?

Rather confused, as that statement seems to directly oppose - and thus not even acknowledge - the point of the writing...

I want to say that we must do more to produce a healthy, healthy economy.
Get healthy family relationships.

In my opinion, we must do more to get what we want and give what we should.

So by doing more, we will contribute to realizing the stability of our human and earth life.

Maybe if you said do more healing, resting, and talking about the toxicity in our lifes so that we may detoxify it. Your comment would of been better related to what the author was expressing.

@rok-sivante I'm really interested to read your works from 2018 because if they were that on point and powerful almost 10 years ago, I can only imagine what is flowing through you now. Amazing writing skills and your ability to express what many feel, but aren't able to write it is a real gift. Many thanks for putting down on paper what many feel and understand, but aren't able to express with written word.

I prioritize healing. I am constantly repairing myself.

@rok-sivante, No matter how much we strive hard in life, if we don't have piece then success will not be Fruitful because no peace means no clear understanding towards particular Situation and by that i mean, if we will not slow down and see what is wrong or right then we will going to face the Setbacks. We know that, how much we try to control it move towards the uncontrollable position, so we have to let go everything and we have to stay with the flow to move towards new Destination and Dimension.

Wishing you an great day and stay blessed. 🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69