What is MMS? ( Miracle Mineral Solution )

in #healing5 years ago (edited)

Do you know someone that is sick? Maybe a love one or a friend of a friend that is suffering from an illness? Did you know that we can already cure most illnesses even potentially cancer with a very very cheap solution?

So what is MMS?

A word from Jim Humble

"I want to tell you about a breakthrough that can save your life, or the life of a loved one. In 1996, while on a gold mining expedition in South America, I discovered that chlorine dioxide quickly eradicates malaria. Since that time, it has proven to restore partial or full health to hundreds of thousands of people suffering from a wide range of disease, including cancer, diabetes, hepatitis A, B, C, Lyme disease, MRSA, multiple sclerosis, Parkinson’s, Alzheimer’s, HIV/AIDS, malaria, autism, infections of all kinds, arthritis, high cholesterol, acid reflux, kidney or liver diseases, aches and pains, allergies, urinary tract infections, digestive problems, high blood pressure, obesity, parasites, tumors and cysts, depression, sinus problems, eye disease, ear infections, dengue fever, skin problems, dental issues, problems with prostate (high PSA), erectile dysfunction and the list goes on. This is by far not a comprehensive list. I know it sounds too good to be true, but according to feedback I have received over the last 20 years, I think it’s safe to say MMS has the potential to overcome most diseases known to mankind.

It is important to note that MMS does not cure disease. MMS is an oxidizer, it kills pathogens and destroys poisons. When these are reduced or eliminated in the body, then the body can function properly and thereby heal. I often say, “The body heals the body”. MMS helps to line things up so the body can do just that.

I have done many things in my lifetime—gone from a backwoods boy in Alabama, to the Marines, to a nutritional and alternative health enthusiast, to Aerospace, to electronics researcher, to inventor (of many things), to gold mining. Realizing I found “real gold” when I discovered MMS, from that point on I’ve dedicated all my time and effort to helping others recover their health and to bringing this technology to the world. It is my mission to bring this knowledge of health recovery to mankind. All profits from the sales of my books go towards this mission." source

So why isn't the government promoting this? Because it will take a huge hit again the big pharmas is my opinion.

Below is a video of a woman who treated Breast Cancer and Arthritis with MMS.

There is actually a video of the Red Cross Team curing Malaria in Uganda but it's got taken down, surprising huh? They don't want the people to know the truth.

More testimonials from real people that got cured by MMS here https://mmstestimonials.co/

So where can we purchase ready made MMS, you might ask? This is the official website

https://www.g2sacraments.org/Sacramental-Kits-c11018238

I urge you friends to study about MMS and maybe save a lot of lives by spreading the word. I will do a giveaway soon to random winners that want to try MMS or know someone that is very sick.

Jesus bless you all.

Sort:  

This is a wonderful solution to cure diseases. I have also found out about food grade hydrogen peroxide which also oxidizes the body and cures many diseases. I am currently taking this now and it has alleviated my allergies and skin conditions, as well as tennis elbow that I was suffering with for months.

I can only take 5 drops because after that, the taste becomes very strong and I have a hard time ingesting things that taste bad. I was wondering if you have tried the MMS because I haven't tried it myself, but I have done lots of research on it and the only thing that turned me off was that I heard it tastes like bleach and I don't know if I could drink that down without gagging. As well, I would have to order it online and the food grade hydrogen peroxide is readily available at my local health food store and is very inexpensive.

Thanks for sharing this info with the public. Unfortunately, you are right, this information is demonized and the pharmaceutical companies are trying to instill fear in the public that these incredible substances are deadly and harmful because they don't want people finding out about this because it would destroy their profit.

Cures to diseases are available now and very inexpensive. Everyone needs to know this.

We are equipped with the cheapest medicine that are mostly found on our homes but "they" will do everything they can to hide that, why? Because they have to protect their interests! And about your question, If you do 1 drop of MMS in a cup of water it's barely detectable and easy to drink. If it's still too strong, just add more water.

Thanks for responding with this helpful information. I'm happy to hear that it's barely detectable because I would love to start taking MMS and i'm planning on getting it when I have more funds available. I like how you can also addd lemon, because it seems like that would make the taste more pleasant. I find the food grade hydrogen peroxide very difficult to consume, but i'm trying my best.

It's a very sad world where our rulers are profiting off our sickness and poor health. How corrupt is this place if the MMS is illegal and we are cut off from it, this is harming millions of people because they are keeping this from us. This is absurd and why can't people wake up to the fact that we need to stop following along with the program. We are headed to extinction and I believe if people don't wake up soon, life on earth will be over for us. We can not keep allowing a small group of psychopaths to rule over us all. How many are strong enough to take a stand?

My sister, I couldn't say it better than you did even if I tried. If we can spread the word to more people and save even a single person, I'll be very happy. I am glad that you are seeing the system like how it is. When I get 100 followers I am considering to do a giveaway of MMS Kit. Jesus bless you Shakanin.

It's wonderful to connect with you and you are involved with great work and I admire you. Our prayers are very powerful and it's so nice to connect with like-minded people. Together, we can make a change. When we look beyond our differences and work from a place of unconditional Love. Bless you @soldierofjesus and I am very thankful for your blessing.

Aww those are some really nice words sister. I am so happy to know and connect with like minded people with you, let us be the change we want to see. Please check my newest post if you like and let's hope we can reach more people. Bless you Shakanin.

Hello soldierofjesus great to have you with us to share the good word
Steemit Community encourages sharing so feel free to explore post and enjoy your new Steemit account
soldierofjesus so feel free to share when ever you like because it's always welcomed soldierofjesus so say a prayer for me and thanks for taking time out of your busy day just to join us and sharing this great post
soldierofjesus once again thanks and enjoy

Thank you, you will be included in my prayers my brother. Jesus bless.

I appreciate that soldierofjesus thank you

Very insightful and helpful information here. I went through this link https://mmstestimonials.co/ and if this is all true I hope this message gets to the rest world in no time.

I feel like it is our duty to spread the good news and stop them from trying to suppress the truth. A resteem will help spread the word. Jesus bless you :)

Welcome soldierofjesus!
eSteem is the application that improves your experience on Steem. You have full control over your data and content, unlike some apps we don't use our users to promote our application or services.

We have Mobile application for Android and iOS users. We also have developed Surfer Desktop application that helps you to gain new followers and stay connected with your friends, unique features - notifications, bookmarks, favorites, drafts, and more.
We reward our users with encouragement upvotes as well as monthly giveaways rewarding Spotlight top users and active Discord users.
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

This post is supported by $49.0 @tipU upvote funded by @fulltimegeek :)
@tipU voting service: instant upvotes + profit sharing tokens | For investors.

Welcome to steemit @soldierofjesus.

Welcome the new steemians. Have a great day!

Congratulations @soldierofjesus! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
You received more than 10 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hey there @soldierofjesus great stuff!

Perhaps you could try out partiko?

Partiko is a mobile app that rewards users for every comment, upvote and post made through the app. You can start earning with partiko like I'm doing. First, download the app;

https://partiko.app/referral/akomoajong

I will support you with 15 Steem Power for a week or more once you login to the application

You can equally reach out to me for any help or assistance.

Akomo Ajong

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99