You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inner Healing and Radical Self Honesty

in #healing6 years ago

Great post. Knowing that you know nothing is the first step to wisdom. Every door you open, there will be another world. Even stranger and more difficult to understand than the last one.

There is no healing, without pain.
There is no learning, without failure.

Good luck with your journey.

Sort:  

Six months later, I can honestly say that I have made some significant progress. The experiences haven't been easy ones, but I didn't expect them to be and I'm not surprised in the challenges I've been faced with since I wrote this blog. I have triumphed over a few things that I at first didn't think I was capable of overcoming. Through it all, I remain humble yet thankful.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68737.86
ETH 3840.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62