You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Healing Foods Challenge--Antioxidant Packed Salad with Beet Green Pesto

This looks really colourful and appetising! I like how u mixed all the food groups so it not just a leaf salad but instead something really filling. I never knew rice vinegar was so healthy, I looked up: brown rice vinegar is even healthier (less acidic and more health benefits) and of course there's apple cider vinegar. Buying organic is the ideal option. Thanks for sharing :)

Sort:  

Thank you! Apple cider vinegar saved me when I first switched my diet!! A tablespoon every morning mixed in water seemed to be the missing piece to help my body be able to get used to all the extra fiber I was eating. I was so happy when I learned vinegars can be so good for you because I love using them in my cooking. 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68418.37
ETH 3743.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.65