The old generation taking us all "with them"

in #heals4real6 years ago (edited)

I just moved into my grandparents house for a bit to try to balance the costs of living as a single mother raising 3 kids...

I'm sad to say, I always discover the reason why the world is the way it is when I come here.
~☆~

images.jpg
Might as well talk to a wall when it comes to repairing the issues in the world with these people. They don't care about their neighbours, let alone the community.

Here's some back story:
I was born into a family who are Masons.

20180503_143559.jpg

While as a kid I never knew much about the group, I was informed by relatives big into conspiracy theories about the underlying issues surrounding this group, which began our adventure into greater understanding.

Quite frankly, its a business network of old people who ARE SUPPOSED TO represent a unity of men under the LOVE OF THE CREATOR, but instead have become a men with money cult.

Business network that have pushed the pipelines we see around the world.
While it seems to be a conspiracy, most of it is just old men living the old ways no matter thr concern to the new generations.
.......

I do not get along with my family, and much of my work if not yeilding money becomes a topic of mockery and ridicule amongst them.

To wich I really couldn't care less.
Its about all our KIDS futures, and if you want to mindlessly support giving them a hell on earth, you are no family of mine.

I will love you infinitely, but not the way you treat me as though I shouldn't exist, not mindlessly agreeing to everything you say.

Sorry

Sort:  

Old people know they won't be around to see the consequences of their actions

I'm sorry that you've had to move in there, you deserve ease, freedom and independence.

Loading...

Dear friend,Thanks for sharing this post. I am a new steem user, my upvoting power is very low. So I am commenting. friends make me powerful by upvote more and more. I can always upvote beside the glorious people like you. God bless you.

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

While as a kid I never knew much about the group, I was informed by relatives big into conspiracy theories about the underlying issues surrounding this group, wich began our adventure into greater understanding.
It should be which instead of wich.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71342.73
ETH 3809.46
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.49