La vie ~~☆~~ Life

in #healt6 years ago

This Monday, February 5, 2018, a day like any other but no, a day where I had the jitters of my life. During my working day I accompanied a user for a therapeutic outing, to verbalize sjr his current life situation. I arrive at the stop and take the time to let the cars arrive before me and I start my departure and BOOM a car picks me on my left. My first reflex is to see if my user is fine and thereafter I look if I have nothing. At the moment all seems well gone no pain and my user is fine, I managed to get out of the car by the passenger side because my door is finished and not able to open it. I explain the situation to the police officer but a chance there was already a police officer on the spot during the accident. I explain that I did my stop properly and the person who came from the left did not stop. The policeman takes the deposition and my auto part sjr a trailer and I am waiting for the ambulance meanwhile I call a colleague to come take the releve with my user because I have to go to the hospital because I start having pains on my left side. I go to the hospital and do some exams and go home with a week off and an anti-inflammatory to help me. Once arrived home I call my user to tell him that everything is fine and well takes care of him. It was a day that would not be enjoyed. Here are some pictures of my car during the accident and when I had to go empty it so that the garage can inspect it.

20180205_141546.jpg

Ce lundi 5 février 2018, un jour comme les autres mais non, un jour où j'ai eu la frousse de ma vie. Au cours de ma journée de travail j'ai accompagné un utilisateur pour une sortie thérapeutique, pour verbaliser sa situation de vie actuelle. J'arrive à l'arrêt et prends le temps de laisser les voitures arriver avant moi et je commence mon départ et BOOM une voiture me prend sur ma gauche. Mon premier réflexe est de voir si mon utilisateur va bien et par la suite je regarde si je n'ai rien. Pour l'instant, tout semble bien allé sans douleur et mon utilisateur va bien, j'ai réussi à sortir de la voiture par le côté passager parce que ma porte est terminée et ne pas pouvoir l'ouvrir. J'explique la situation à l'agent de police mais il y avait déjà un policier sur place lors de l'accident. J'explique que j'ai bien fait mon arrêt et que la personne qui vient de la gauche ne s'est pas arrêtée. Le policier prend la déposition et ma partie auto sjr une remorque et j'attends l'ambulance en attendant j'appelle un collègue pour venir prendre le relais avec mon utilisateur car je dois aller à l'hôpital car je commence à avoir des douleurs sur mon coté gauche. Je vais à l'hôpital et je fais des examens et je rentre chez moi avec une semaine de congé et un anti-inflammatoire pour m'aider. Une fois arrivé à la maison, j'appelle mon utilisateur pour lui dire que tout va bien et qu'il s'occupe bien de lui. C'était un jour qui ne serait pas apprécié. Voici quelques photos de ma voiture lors de l'accident et quand j'ai dû la vider pour que le garage puisse l'inspecter.

20180207_104531.jpg

20180207_104535.jpg

20180207_105317.jpg

PicsArt_10-08-11.21.20.jpg

TEAMCANADA-GENERICFOOTER2.png

Sort:  

thanks for shearing.very sad.

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

This post has received gratitude of 1.97 % from @appreciator thanks to: @yangelin.

You got a 1.59% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @yangelin!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

You got a 1.76% upvote from @buildawhale courtesy of @yangelin!
If you believe this post is spam or abuse, please report it to our Discord #abuse channel.

If you want to support our Curation Digest or our Spam & Abuse prevention efforts, please vote @themarkymark as witness.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61133.31
ETH 2887.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64