My Health Status Update 20181102| Fri Nov 02 2018 19:19:44 GMT+0800 (+08)

in #health-status5 years ago

We excrete urine (= pee) everyday. Urine is the main liquid by-product of metabolism in humans and it holds a great deal of health information than just hydration status and infections, provided that we can tap into it.

As a kick start, I decided to start recording my urine volume whenever possible. For now, I recorded the volume of my first morning urine everyday since 27th October, and here is the plotted graph:

received_194891164767306.png

Strangely, my first morning urine volume shows a decreasing trend over last week. Checking with my daily records, there were no great changes in my diets or daily activities. The only reason I can think of for the decreasing first morning urine volume is probably due to less water intake over the past few days as the weather has been quite cool with daily raining.






Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 13.51% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

You just planted 0.10 tree(s)!


Thanks to @quantifiedself

We have planted already 6128.80 trees
out of 1,000,000


Let's save and restore Abongphen Highland Forest
in Cameroonian village Kedjom-Keku!
Plant trees with @treeplanter and get paid for it!
My Steem Power = 23103.90
Thanks a lot!
@martin.mikes coordinator of @kedjom-keku
treeplantermessage_ok.png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64400.33
ETH 3140.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93