My Health Status Update -Exercise | Tue Jul 31 2018 20:04:12 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

What is your personal take on exercises.

I mean the gut wrenching ones that you have to go if you sign up for a gym.

People have been all up in my case to get registered for gym routines to help with my belly fat.

To be honest.
I don't feel like.
I think walking is enough exercise for me at my young age.

Imagine been unemployed and wasting money and time on gyms.

I will cross the bridge when I get there.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

I think walking alone is not enough to reduce the belly fat. I have tried without any significant changes. Gym is very much essential for getting rid of belly fat.

Posted using Partiko Android

Jogging isn't bad though

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62276.80
ETH 3005.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62