My Health Status Update | Tue Nov 27 2018 23:03:30 GMT+0600 (BDT)

in #health-status5 years ago

Hey Friends!
How are you? Hope you all are well, Today my health is good, alhamdullilah!

You know that I do not post any health related issues for three days, because I was busy for my own business. but my health was good, like today.

I am now in duty, Alhamdulillah! i'm good, hope you people pray for me because night duty is difficult for me, so be good everyone, stay healthy and help each other's. Thanks to all @hossainbd

Thanks : Air-Clinic



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62934.09
ETH 3118.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85