My Health Status Update | Wed Aug 08 2018 22:10:55 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

Today is my girlfriend's birthday and she decided to have a birthday photoshoot. As you might guess, I had plenty of running around to do. I had to get the photographer and also pick of the cakes.

Right now, I'm more than tired. I really need to rest. I took a light dinner and plenty of cold water. I think I'm fine.

Emotional, I think I'm alright.

Well, that's about my update today.

We'll see about tomorrow



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 56858.44
ETH 2919.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60