My Health Status Update | Sun Aug 12 2018 22:54:39 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

For a while, I've been focusing on my mental and emotional health. This is for a reason.

I've been undergoing bouts of depression from time to time. Well, guess what? I had a reason to scream for joy.

One of my posts just got curied. Awesome, right?

Although I lost while playing chess with a friend, I still feel today was good.

Hopefully, tomorrow will be better

Blessings



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94