My Health Status Update | Mon Oct 08 2018 23:43:45 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago

It's another night, another status to write

I've been doing my best, making sure I live right

I believe in the saying, prevention is better than cure

That's why I try to stay healthy and keep my body pure

Alright, that's all for tonight. I starved myself for most of the day (out of laziness to cook). I have to eat dinner now (yeah, at this time)

I'm not taking chances with my heart though. I can assure you of that



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

You got 21.90% upvote from Yensesa. Thank you for your continues support of Yensesa Exchange and being a member of Yensesa Residual Income

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64420.25
ETH 3150.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99