My Health Status Update | Sun Aug 12 2018 21:38:36 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status โ€ข 6 years ago

Sunday like no other

๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ๐Ÿ’ƒ
It was an amazing day at church today and I danced sooooo well,afterwards I went to the salon to have a new hair do and I prepared a lovely meal for myself๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’๐Ÿ’
Afterwards I slept well,read and completed my assignments
I would say today was a less stressful day for me๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€๐Ÿ˜€
Name: Mopelola Ajet
Age :21
Heart rate :60 BPM
Temperature :37ยฐC
Weight :61Kg
Height : 5.3ft
Allergies: none
Stress rate: none
Injury :None
Headache : none
Medications: none
Fitness level : Good
Activity level : active
Emotions : Happy and bright and ready for the new week
Hydration rate : Hydrated
Micturition rate : 6times in 24hours



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort: ย 

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!๐Ÿ’›


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!๐Ÿฅ

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63900.40
ETH 3140.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98