Air-Clinic App Does Not Take Beneficiary Rewards + My Health Status Update | Wed Aug 01 2018 21:38:52 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

In this steem ecosystem where many dAPPs are emerging we are happy to be a unique part of the universe. First,we are focusing on healthcare delivery which is totally different from alot out there. Focus improves speed and direction which eventually takes us to our destination.

Secondly our model is totally different. We don't like the idea of taking rewards from users. We rather reward them for their time and efforts. We do not take any cut from your earnings in terms of beneficiary rewards.

Thirdly we encourage healthy living and activities. Our in-App "Proof of Health" algorithm is super-smart and interesting. Our model rewards you when you read healthcare-related articles, comment, post your health status etcz.

Supporters and SP delegators are also rewarded handsomely because they ultimately help encourage others to live healthier lives. We are not afraid to give you 10x your investment for delegating to @Air-Clinic or @DHealth.


My day was eventful. Those who attended the Health Quiz on discord today will tell you how rewarding it was. Also I finalized some work on a major update for tomorrow.

Watch out for it!🏥💊💉💝



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

How does your rewarding system works? You said you reward for reading articles. How can that be done? How can you people distinguished between who actually read the article and who just clicked the link, waited for sometime and exited?

The system is super smart. Plus doing that is a loss. When you could have earned more by reading and leaving a valuable comment. Our algorithm also detects spammers and rewards them less overtime!

There are many in-built mechanisms to get tokens which will be discussed further on subsequent articles. Examples include:

  • Daily login bonus
  • Reading health articles on the App
  • Commenting on health articles
  • Posting your health-status to the steem blockchain via the App
  • Posting quality health articles on the App
  • Delegating SP

Wow, that's nice! Though I'm not in the health sector but I think I can have some gain from this by reading and commenting on articles. I'll give it a try. Thanks

To listen to the audio version of this article click on the play image.

Brought to you by @tts. If you find it useful please consider upvoting this reply.

Maximum earning for the users@airclinic

I missed the quiz oh 😢 😢
I pray it doesn't happen again

@mideascarlet you should have gave like 2days notice nah
I'm blaming you for making me miss this one and you owe me,,
@Daddy please let her know what i said

I have promised my self to read at least 2 articles on Air-clinic app everyday
well done Daddy

I missed the quiz💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆💆
Either ways I am glad you are doing great daddy

Last night quiz was a bomb I enjoyed my time with Air-clinic family in discord

Will keep an open eye for the major updates. Keep up

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65122.70
ETH 2948.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66