My Health Status Update | Sat Aug 11 2018 10:40:07 GMT+0100 (West Africa Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

Greetings @everyone, great air clinical friends and fellow, its your one and only nwagod4 at steemit reporting life from Health Status @air-clinic.

Name:Chibuzo Nwagod4
Sex: Male
Blood group:O+
Colour:chocolate

My previous health status
Current Status
Heart rate : 78BPM
Temperature : 36.4°C
Weight : 68.3Kg
Height : 5.8ft
Allergies: No
Stress rate: mid
Injury : No
Headache : yes
Sugar level: Moderate
Medications: No
HIV: Nagetive
Malaria: No
Stress:Yes
Strength: Normal
Fitness level : good
Activity level : Active
Emotions : Positive
Hydration rate : Hydrated
Micturition or Urination rate : 7times in 24hours

Current Status
Heart rate : 76BPM
Temperature : 35.1°C
Weight : 67.1Kg
Height : 5.8ft
Allergies: No
Stress rate: low
Injury : No
Headache : no
Sugar level: Moderate
Medications: No
HIV: Nagetive
Malaria: No
Stress:no
Strength: good
Fitness level : fit
Activity level : Active
Emotions : Positive
Hydration rate : Hydrated
Micturition or Urination rate : 6times in 24hours

Am very much happier than you could even imagine today , it been a long while and long days to complete the circular count of seconds to minutes to hours to days to weeks to months to a year in my life...Let me check the calendar now ...Wow it just few day to goooooooo...

Ladies and gentlemen welcome to my month of birth, it just counting down to 15th August when great minds were born. 4days to my birthday let make it a date...
Call all your girl friends, boy friends, wify and Honey all road to my social media profiles
Chibuzonc @ Facebook
@Nwagod4 steemit
Nwagod4info @ YouTube channel
Nwagod4 @ Twitter,
Nwagod4 @ Instagram
Nwagod4 @ discord
Nwagod4.blogspot.com
Nwagod4 @google plus
Search for nwagod4 every were you go am like MTN network the best connection lolz
Google search.... Type Nwagod4 you will see me
Am waiting for you in the night right on discord channel @ air-clinic FM, @the team permit me to book a date on air-clinic fm on 15th August it's my day of celebration coming live on air so you can make my day a great...Am practicing my new birthday song the video will be on my YouTube channel and the other social media just follow me up and connect to enjoy my day with me.
Are you in singplus OK am Jamsun singing to entertain my followers there.
SO DO NOT ...I SAID DO NOT FORGET GET MY BIRTHDAY PARTY 15TH AUGUST IS THE DATE.
do you even know I love pass my phone lol...So keep a date with me let's share the LOVE on AiR. HaPpY rEaDyInG.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hi @nwagod4, I'm @checky ! While checking the mentions made in this post I noticed that @jamsun doesn't exist on Steem. Did you mean to write @jaysun ?

If you found this comment useful, consider upvoting it to help keep this bot running. You can see a list of all available commands by replying with !help.

Thanks for the notice , I have noted your info

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95