My Health Status from air-clinic

in #health-status6 years ago (edited)

I have to write this health status this late night due to what I tried out based on an advice from a friend.

Few weeks ago, there was a re-organisation in my work place that warants that my duty fall in night shift.

For the few days that i have been on night shifts, I have found it very difficult to cope as I am not used to it.

IMG_20180515_231223_052.jpg

Yes, I opt for the use of nescafe tea in the evening whenever i'm in night shift, though at first and second day, it doesn't fail me, but I seems to be getting addicted to it.

I consult a friend and he told me to just have enough rest during the day, take light food and enough water in the night . So, since I resume by 6 pm, in ensure I av at least 5 hours sleep before resuming for work...

This have actually being working... I ensure I have enough rest, eat light food and prepare to come and work and not sleep...

You can also tried this out if you want to stay awake for any assignment instead of medications.

Sort:  

Luckily now a day I don't have to work at night. I can sleep at home with my lovely wife:)
But during my training period I used to stay awake the whole night although not consecutive night.

Posted using Partiko Android

Hello!
You will not be awarded AIRCOIN for this post because it wasn't made from the App.

Upvoted! Post through the Air-Clinic App to earn.💛

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by oluwambe from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60648.94
ETH 2906.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60