My Health Status Update | Mon Nov 12 2018 21:44:02 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status5 years ago

Sometimes I feel that the stress of medical practice doesn't worth it. The days l have to consult until it's obvious I'm hypoglycemic, yet would be able to go for food. The days l have to stay awake all night taking care of patients and attending to emergencies while every other creature sleeps and gets refreshed. Worse still, l have to work the next day with heavy head and sluggish mentation.

Some other days I feel it worths it when l see that patient treating me like a demigod and like she owes her life to me. Truly, the joy and appreciation from patients is one of the things that have kept me going.

Yes! I met an old patient today and she made my day.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56