My Health Status Update | Fri Nov 16 2018 22:40:08 GMT+0100 (WAT)

in #health-status5 years ago

That awkward moment when a young girl walked into the clinic with an elderly man, who happened to be her father. Then another man looking much more younger than her father came in and happened to be her Maternal grandfather.

I was surprised how the father of such a young girl is that old, but much more surprise her grandfather is younger than her father.
I really don't know how a woman feels comfortable Marrying someone that is older than her father.

Anyway.... Let me go and mind my business



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60918.56
ETH 2919.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56