My Health Status Update | Mon Oct 01 2018 18:01:06 GMT+0530 (IST)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hi friends hope you doing well .. I'ma back after many day's dues to this f**k HF20 hardfork..I unable to post a single comment due to this RC ... Let's ignore this ,and Let's talk about some health issues. Its evening now & I invite you to drink a cup of tea with me ...lol..

Drinking tea may improve your health —
  • Tea has less caffeine than coffee. ...
  • Tea contains antioxidants. ...
  • Tea may reduce your risk of heart attack and stroke. ...
  • Tea may help with weight loss. ...
  • Tea may keep your smile bright....
    But I can assure you this has some disadvantages also ... So drink in limit ..



    Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


    Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png
Sort:  

Especially, green tea possess some great health benefits. Anyway, I am not a tea addict.

Then definately addicted to coffee ???

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 68031.50
ETH 3788.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68