My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 15 2018 03:34:02 GMT+0700 (Waktu Indonesia Barat)

in #health-status6 years ago

Good night. Yesterday my health status was coughing. And tonight my health status has not improved. I still feel a cough. This afternoon I went to the clinic. I was given medicine by a doctor.

The doctor said that I was coughing because of the cause of smoking.

And the doctor advised me not to smoke again. And I also promised myself not to smoke again.

For my other health status, it's still fine. My body temperature is at 36 ° C, and my blood pressure is still 120. My head is also not dizzy. My only problem now is coughing.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65035.33
ETH 2950.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66