My Health Status Update | Sat Sep 08 2018 10:55:19 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hi guys

Since you know I am travelling in Himachal Pradesh ..I feel little cold here and cough problem .
Little fever .
But I guess that's normal as I saw continue rain and cold Here
For now I am not taking any medicines.

Let's see .

Anyways I am trying this app to check how much up vote I get so that I can share with you guys any it.

So for now see us guys
Ha 've fun

Regards
Rocky



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Welcome to Air-Clinic!

Register on the App to be eligible for Upvotes and AIRCOIN rewards!
🏥💛💲

how to register ??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61035.98
ETH 2886.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67