My Health Status Update | Sun Sep 09 2018 02:47:18 GMT+0530 (India Standard Time)

in #health-status6 years ago

Hey fellow steemians

How's life ...??

Since you know from my last post I am suffering from cold and slight fever.
Here is the update of my health.
Since I don't like medicine too much ..I met aurvadic doctor last evening. After taking the pills from him I feel like I am almost good.

I know it's still too much early to say that . Just posting update about my health .

I was just checking out this app so that I can post about it and tell other friends about it.
That's why posting again n again how it works let's see.

Any how have a good day friends .

Love you all.

Thanks for reading my post s

Please up vote and I will do the same for you guys .

Regards
Rocky



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android App on Google PLAYSTORE!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62804.06
ETH 2964.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60