The Vegan Way to stay cool| Mon Jul 23 2018 18:54:11 GMT+0100 (GMT+01:00)

in #health-status6 years ago

I'm no vegetarain, but recent information on social media, has brought to my attention, the great protein myth, and the Hormones left over in the flesh of murdered animals.

Hence, I am chilling with a Mediterranean vegan treat.
The substantial digestive energy saved from the meat, may just be needed to cool the system just a little.

Eating the hormones of angry animals, may lead to an agrees I've bent.
Not heard of many vegan Bailiffs acting illegally against women and children.

Sign and share the petition www.Scambuster.TV

#endhomelessness
Illegal eviction homeless charity justice



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello! Thank you for posting through the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted! 💝


You have earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more...💛


New Rule:

  • Upvote and comment on 2 posts to earn 10AIRCOIN instead of 5.

Oh, I see. It all has to be earned. Airdrops falling on my head!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63175.14
ETH 3047.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63