HEALTH STATUS UPDATE: 26/7/18 [17:50]

Health-Status_App_(AirClinic) (1).png
Hello airfam!
Today is our Throwback thursday as usual..So I'm Going to recap a few health challenges I conquered this week.

  1. I had a mild-moderate kinda headache on monday. I simply got more rest and it was settled. Wheeew!
  2. Sleep disturbances were prevalent until today. Probably because I carried over the previous day's sleep. So I slept like a Baby this afternoon! I hope I sleep early this night.
  3. Made new friends This week. Oh yeah, one was an On-sight-Crush!
    Met her again today and left feeling like a butterfly. Social skills intact!
  4. My sexlife is still "epilleptic". I need a Wife ...Lol

That was what the Days were like.

Today, I hope to read some good health articles and learn more.

Sort:  

As a follower of @followforupvotes this post has been randomly selected and upvoted! Enjoy your upvote and have a great day!

i love the number 4,i hope you are fully prepared

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73