My healh status (2018-22nd July)

I wouldnt say Im 100% healthy...
Health Is a state of complete Physical, social and Mental Well being....a
My Phyique:
Im a 6.1 ft tall, 70kg Young Medic.
I believe my BMI is just perfect!
I do a 100 pressups and 50 situps daily, Jog Once in a week.

Eating Habbits:
Rice,Beans,Plaintain, Meat/Fish Most Weekdays in the morning.
Fufu/Garri and Soup towards evening.
Oats/golden morn/Flakes towards 12am.
Little alcohol(i hate the taste of all except Creamed ones)

My Sleep life:
I'm close to being nocturnal.
I sleep at about 2am Daily, Waking up at about 6:45 to my noisy alarm.
4 hours of sleep is enough for me.

My Mental State:
Mood: Due to the stress of Med-School, I'm sometimes just sad. But Mostly Happy during weekends.
I have a nice memory and my thinking is Quite straight forward.

My Social Life:
Im an easy-going type. I'm quite healthy In this aspect. My relationships with people are Well maintained.
My sex life is quite epilleptic though.
My girlfriend doesn't stay closeby.
So I'm almost A monk.

Clinical Stats:
Blood pressure: 120\80
Pulse: Mostly 70-80
BMI : Normal range
Last date of any Illness: 3months ago due to Malaria. Got better after ACT.

Do you think I'm healthy enough?

Sort:  

Hello @WordsWithHoney! Thank you for posting your health status through Air-Clinic! Pls stay healthy!💝 Upvoted!

Congratulations @wordswithhoney! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of comments

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:
SteemitBoard World Cup Contest - The results, the winners and the prizes

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67396.07
ETH 3510.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15