My Health Status Update | Fri Jul 27 2018 22:57:59 GMT+0100 (WAT)

Today I feel stronger.
Jogged for over 30 Mins, 5:30AM -6:13AM.
Ate snacks mainly and had alot of water.
Completed tedious tasks that were mental burdens.
Had a good siesta.
I plan to see a movie as soon as I'm done writing this.
This week was generally good.

oh!
Almost forgot to add that I've participated in the two Quiz competitions hosted by air-clinic whatsapp group. From the results, I guess my mind is healthy...Yea!

I love air-clinic😊

#health-status #air-clinic



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 10 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

All you did was good to your health and well being
I love air-clinic too

Yes as if we planned it same here bro

Yes as if we planned it same here bro

Lovely routine for a rather healthy young man @wordswithhoney

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65229.52
ETH 2946.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67