My Health Status Update | Tue Jul 31 2018 13:45:59 GMT+0100 (WAT)

Today is not Sunday..but its A Sunny day! Woosh!
Its been long I saw the weather this warm.
For over 5 days, it's been cold and Humid which tends to promote multiplication of some pathogens.
My mood is elevated and brighgtened.
My physical stats are normal.
I think today is a good day.


health-status air-clinic



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hi - This post has been upvoted by an in-development voting bot, which was created for a university project-work!
Please also leave a upvote for me, so that my votes will mean more in the future!

roll on with a bright sunny day. Have a wonderful day ahead

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Funny enough it was sunny here too. At least let the rain take a break

Yes o. We wan't august breaks!!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68