My Health Status Update(Post Air-clinic Quiz health status)| Wed Aug 01 2018 22:55:46 GMT+0100 (WAT)

Would I be wrong to be happy for my result from today's air-clinic quiz?
I don't think So.
Though kinda disappointed, I'm glad.
30 aircoins is not a joke☺☺☺☺.

So today I had alot of fun on Air-clinic and In reality. A group of biomedical photographers came to do an interview with me concerning drug abuse which was finally polished after 3 trials. I will later post on it.

I ate well, did good meditation and good laughter. I feel younger already.
I hope to remain happy for as long as possible.
health-status air-clinic



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

So i missed the quiz

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

And I missed the quiz😭😭😭😭😭😭😭
Congratulations dear

Thanks love. Next time you're first.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66439.14
ETH 3005.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68