MY Health Status Update(beat my health status)| Fri Aug 03 2018 12:54:34 GMT+0100 (WAT)

TGIF Air-Clinic!

It’s been a rough week for me over here. I’ve been trying to keep up with the health sttus update but sometimes I just seem to forget I exist. That’s why I lve weekends!
Though I have been stressed, I believe I can recover all my strength within the weekend.
Here is what my health status looks like:

Mental Health: I think I’m happy right now, even in the midst of many emotional troubles. I seem to get A periodic fluctuation in my likes and interests. It seems I can’t usually sustain an interest for too long. It begins with a surge of so much energy and zeal and later ends with little interest. I think it’s not a problem yet since it has not caused any distress to me. Generally, I’d say I’m 85% sound here.

Physical Health: I’m fit. Eating good protein(beans, eggs), sleeping well, physically active and ready to function. I’ll give myself 110%.

Social life: Sex isn’t a sin first of all. So I give myself a 90% there ...Lol. I have been having a good time with my friends here, trying out new cool stuff and making life simple and happy.

Hobbies/Habits: recently picked up a disagreeable habit that I don’t like. I guess I’ll see an Air doctor about it. My normal hobbies are still intact; Piano, table tennis, flirting, poetry, meditation and reading quantum physics when I have time. So I give me a 90% too.

Who in air-clinic wants to beat my health status?



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛

Lovely health status
Your social life though 😭😰

Just saw this. Watapun to it😎😎😎😎😎😎😎

Congratulations @wordswithhoney! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65935.31
ETH 3015.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75