My Health Status Update | Wed Aug 08 2018 00:21:45 GMT+0100 (WAT)

Today was not a total disaster for me. It was a usual stressful Tuesday.
Here is what my health status looks like:

Mental Health: I currently feel very stable and motivated to carry out my day to day tasks. I have been doing some really good silent hours with myself as I had determined to know my priorities. So I fitted the balls into the right boxes and now it’s all set. My interests are not fluctuating anymore and I’m sure it’s a long term personal psychotherapy I did there.

Physical health: played tennis today and had some fun. Practiced air-punching(quite an exercise) and did some jogging .

Nutrition : haven’t been eating like a big XY. Been hardly finishing all the food. Poor appetite is a current issue which I’m working on.

Social Health: I recently found something unpleasant in my environment. Something that would make me a bit withdrawn from the friends around me for a while. However, I’m making new friends every month. I also identified a very toxic relationship and decided to cut it off too.

So that’s how my day was.



Posted from myAirClinic Healthcare App. Download Android!


Health-Status_App(AirClinic).png

Sort:  

Good health observation. I like it

Hello!
Thank you for using the AIR CLINIC HEALTHCARE APP! Upvoted!


You just earned 5 AIRCOIN! Post daily to earn more!💛


You can also read & comment on health articles in the Air Clinic Social App to earn more daily!🏥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65852.33
ETH 2958.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73