Having A Good Time While Staying On The Field

in #health6 years ago (edited)

IMG_3745.JPG

I'm with my nephew @khaysmare on this field, experiencing the wide range of this area and enjoying our time watching the people having their exercises. This is our first time having ourselves in here that is why everything is new to us. We just took our time exploring the area and did our jogging occupying the whole scope of this field. Not to boast but I'm also a jogger myself. I was having a balloon body before but with the proper diet and exercise my body went healthy and well. Watching other people make their run keeps me inspired and continue to focus on staying healthy. Like as people say " staying healthy is staying wealthy ". I just heard these words recently and time will be spent for me to form a concrete understanding about the true meaning of this quote. But I know it's worth taking my time.

IMG_3707.JPG

Have a great day Steemians..,

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84