You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Adding Essential Oils To My Medicine Cabinet - The How And Why

in #health5 years ago

This is some very good information. Any idea if the fresh/frozen stuff works justbas good? I try to source mine from reputable sources which treat it like medicine and not scents. I'm afraid of the stuff being sold at the dollars stores even if it is just for splashing / diffusing around the house and not ingesting or heating.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

What do you mean with

fresh/frozen stuff ?

I do think quality is important, especially when you are planning to use them as medicine. The oils at the reputable shops are often pretty expensive, but I'm willing to pay to make sure it is quality stuff

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63642.15
ETH 3126.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87