Color Challenge Thursday Green - AcroYoga in Nature🤸🏻🌲

in #health7 years ago

Color Challenge Thursday Green

AcroYoga in Nature🤸🏻🌲

I recently was able to play with @polebird when she was in town. It was awesome capturing beautiful AcroYoga shots with her. If you haven't check out her blog yet, you should. She post lot of amazing pole fitness and traveling blogs!😊👍
DSC03069.jpg

Look deep into nature, and then you will understand everything better.
--Albert Einstein

DSC03117.jpg


I hope you enjoyed our acro photography!
Have an awesome day!
STEEM ON!
ezgif.com-resize.gif
@acromott

Sort:  

Ever heard of gravity?! You AcroYoga people...

HAHHA
We do like to defy gravity 😋

I can see that. I call it "core strength goals".

This was a fun day!🖕

What the!? @polebird I know it was fun, but why are you flipping me off?
Is that a middle finger emoji :P

I was pointing up to the photos with the pointer finger!! Omg hahahaha

Great job friend, you are fantastic. Keep it up.

Thanks so much! :)

Thanks so much! :)

Great poses once again. I like your standing pose mirroring the tall green tree right behind you. And in addition, the girl is lovely. :-)

Thanks a lot!! I am glag you like the shots :)

Wow ...loook great

Wow this is lovely

Wow that was nice :)

This deserves some attention. Upvoted and resteemed :]

Great job friend, you are fantastic. Keep it up.

This post was randomly resteemed by whaleboostup Team

Resteem your post- We Have Over 50k follwers

Upvote worth 60%-80%

Visit our site for more Information:

whaleboostup / http://www.whaleboostup.ml/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.031
BTC 62177.56
ETH 2918.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66