You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Discovering Another Fatigue Trigger - Reclaiming Health

in #health5 years ago

I really hope you can tackle your problems ! .. I find it really a great idea to document all this in a constant blogging story .. I hope this gives you an extra motivation in a way .. regarding the potatoes, here in germany we maybe eat so many of them that we should reduce them ^^

Sort:  

We tend to eat a lot of potatoes in the USA too, but the problem is, they tend to be eaten in highly-processed forms with the addition of sugars, unhealthy fats, highly-process salts, and other additives... anything to make them more addictive and sell more product, after all!

I figured that covering my story here will inspire others - if they need it - and keep me on task at the same time, maybe even highlight some of the struggles I've had that are common to many. And with all the actifit posts out there, I figure this is a bit more real than most. ;-)

Oh, walked around two blocks today (six blocks total length of walk - probably about 1/2 a mile.)

Thanks for stopping by!

That good to hear .. I believe you can inspire the right people with this ^^ .. if you are looking for easy to make recipes from potatoes I could probably ask my wife for some really easy, healthy and deliceous ones ^^ .. I wish you the best for your future plans !!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63582.29
ETH 3267.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93