Bad Food 🍟🍦

in #health6 years ago

Chips vs Dessert

which one will kill you faster?




DSC08068.JPG

Potato chips friend in lard

DSC08083.JPG

Vanilla icecream on chocolate chips and caramel bubbles


Calling all health gurus and nutrition enthusiasts/professionals.

Which one of the above is worse? I know that's a subjective question and it all depends on a whole lot of things, but lets assume the two are the worst they can possibly be. Which one of these is worse for you?

I can't tell you which tastes better either (I had the two on the same day). They were both amazing in their own special way haha.

Let's hear it :)



banner-grey.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com

Sort:  

haha both those pictures made me super hungry. I'm trying a month without chips or sweets so I'm easily triggered

Haha, eyes on the price... How’s it going so far?

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahaha so good! I want to completely transform my relationship with food, I have a habit to overeat junk food. But since I run a ton, I don’t notice it. But in 10 years I might so taking steps now

Posted using Partiko iOS

I think both are awesome. None of them is bad when in moderation eheheh

Posted using Partiko Android

Those fries look so delicious!

One of the best bowls of fries/chips I've ever had - and that's saying a lot because I'm living in chips country haha.

Fried foods are carcinogenic... but yummy

I guess that sugar is worse option ;)

They're kind of both sugar though right? eventually :)

But it is more naturally occur in potatoes than ice cream :) and I agree with @teodora as well :D

The scientist in me says the blood sugar will kill you faster as the fat is good and it could help you build a shield against viruses :D

Interesting angle to look at it :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 63997.36
ETH 3133.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.15