You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: New Study Suggests Methylene Blue May Treat Skin Ageing

in #health7 years ago

This may be somewhat off topic, but I've always wondered why exactly women are so obsessed with removing/hiding wrinkles. That's just part of a mature womans charm!

Sort:  

Probably because they don't like wrinkles?

Looking younger does not make us younger. :(

Well said :0) dont mess with nature I say. Lol

Alexman...this was suppose to answer ur post..lol

At least this sounds like a more natural looking solution. tbh I hate how botox/other fillers turn out a lot of the time. Just plasticy and weird. But even if we did suddenly accept wrinkles as a society, it looks like it would have some applications for regular skin healing - maybe burn victims and the like?

I have been taking it for years! IT WORKS ITS UNBELIEVABLE!

Well said :0) Dont mess with nature I say. Lol

It's because today's society. Everyone wants to be young and healthy as long as possible. There is also a difference between aging of men and women. Wrinkles = old = ugly. That's really not fair in my opinion.

Some men are in the game too. I expect people to allow aging to come gracefully.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71141.42
ETH 3848.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.48