I’m a Personal Trainer.. Lose weight/Gain musclesteemCreated with Sketch.

in #health6 years ago

Hi everyone,

At this time I’d like to introduce myself and who I am. My name is Alex Urso and I am a Master Trainer at Pūrlife Fitness Center in Delray Beach, Florida. I have been training clients ranging from 12-year-old boys to 70+ Years old women and even juiceheads who don’t really ‘need’ a trainer. Lol.

I am 22 years young and have been training clients since i was 20, and have been training myself ever since I entered high school which was around age 14. I grew up playing mainly basketball so if you want to learn to dunk a basketball within 1-3 months, contact me and we’ll talk. I earned a scholarship to play basketball at Ave Maria, D2 in south Florida. After a year of redshirting and dropping out because of multiple reasons (coach’s, Financial difficulties, and change of mind), I began to start my career.

I am now certified through Action, FMS, and currently working on my Precision Nutrition certification. I look forward to gain as many certs as possible to enhance my knowledge so I can spread it to the rest of the world. The more we all know the better. With simple changes to our eating habits and exercises, we can add many many years to your life!

I enjoy helping anyone who is interested in changing their lifestyle and I understand it can be very tough. We all have jobs, families, meetings, events, etc. and so many things that stress us out, we forget to add 20-40mins of exercise to relieve that stress to have a better sleep without the need for drugs.

So if there’s a topic, or question about fitness, nutrition, supplements, fat burners, test boosters, whatever... PLEASE ASK!!! I’d love to hear your thoughts as well.

I will soon be doing these posts in video so you can meet my face and I’ll be able to go more in depth with these topics.

  • ALEX
  • IG: alexurso13

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60837.81
ETH 2874.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.62