You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Honey - truly healthy or a big scam

in #health5 years ago

Its crazy but thats the entire food industry! I only eat raw honey and I actually buy it from a local farmer who has his own bees. he only sells a small handful of honey and when he runs out, hes out. Thats also how I know its the real deal

Sort:  

I'm not that bee-keeper am I? Where you two based I am in Pretoria East :) Cheer$;)

hahah Im based in pta moot, you are not that bee-keeper but you can be??

Oh wow nice to meet you. @braaiboy and myself should organise a steemup. Well actually he should organise it and we should go :) LOL Ye we have 33 swarms and counting, the honey is incredible... Cheer$;)

Awesome stuff that...and lekker that you have found someone like the farmer that will sell to you....and you all win in that relationship!!

Awesome seeing this develop!! LOL
Yeah i would support you bud......I would buy that honey every month :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 68518.46
ETH 3760.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66