DTube Cooking: Healthy Chocolate Truffle Balls

in #health6 years ago


Hi y'all.

Got a healthy sweet treat lined up today... This recipe comes together fast and is quite enjoyable as a little snack.

Healthy Chocolate Balls

INGREDIENTS:

2 C dates
1 C hazelnuts
1 T unsweetened cocoa powder
Coconut flakes

Using a food processor, add in dates, hazelnuts, and cocoa powder and pulse till mixer comes together or is finely chopped. Roll into balls. Roll some in coconut flakes if desire or enjoy plain. Chill (taste so much better)

Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I love chocolate truffle balls :). This may be the end of my midsection :s... I better diet first then attempt to make these.

Haha. Yeah that would be a good idea!

Facinating and thrilling recipe video , well explained steps on preparing the yummy Chocolate Truffle Balls. I like your style of video and the chocolate truffle balls @alphasteem

Hey @obest. Thanks for the support! You are very nice commenting and supporting so many steemit users. I really appreciate it. Your awesome!

Aw man, these look amazing! I am allergic to dates though! Dang it!

No way? I'm sorry... I love dates..😟

This woman is magic!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66408.70
ETH 3225.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.17