Do you feel tired when you wake up?: Tip No. 1

in #health6 years ago

fotos.jpg

Source

¡You probably slept through the night and yet you get up and you feel tired!

Surely you are dehydrated; therefore I give you the first advice to begin to feel better:

1.- Take your weight in pounds, divide it in half and drink that amount of fluid ounces a day, (One liter has approximately 34 ounces, one kilogram is equivalent to 2.2 pounds.)

I really invite you to do it, consume the fluids your body needs every day:

• Relieves fatigue,
• Helps digestion and constipation,
• Reduces headaches and migraine,
• Help with weight loss,
• It allows to have a healthy skin.

Liquid-Diet.jpg

Source

From this moment I will give small tips to newspapers that improve your feeling of health ...

I invite you to follow me, more stories, advice, experiences we have left to share😆👉

Sort:  

Kindly follow back and upvote my posts please...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 69447.18
ETH 3689.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.30