发烧硬抗好不好?

in #health5 years ago (edited)

thermometer-1539191_960_720.jpg

不知道是受了风寒还是气管炎发作了。昨天上午先是感觉肺部不舒服,那一条气管很难受,后来就是全身发冷。我前面的同事穿个短袖,我里面穿个长袖+厚外套我还觉得冷。然后晚上加班回去之后,就开始全身发烫,那种又冷又全身发烫的感觉真“酸爽”。我拿体温表一量,38.2度了。这时候开始全身关节肌肉酸疼。特别是腰椎和颈椎疼得厉害。

晚上感觉好冷,裹着大被子烧的稀里糊涂的睡了一晚上。感觉也没睡好,一会醒一会做梦。

今天早上醒了发现好像烧退了不少,一量37.3度。出汗很多,但是也不敢脱衣服。狂喝白开水,我自己鉴定好像是急性支气管炎引起的发烧

希望今天就好起来。不然我健身不是白健身了,身体这么差?小小病痛都不能自愈??

况且发烧不是坏事情,代表我们的身体正在“应战”。腋下温度38.5°C以下的时候,我的精神状态还行(还没神志不清,还能继续工作),学习、工作未受影响,没必要使用退烧药。超过38.5度或者持续几天发烧没好转还是要去医院看下。

Sort:  

发烧最好不要硬抗吧,但我普通感冒都是硬抗的

Posted using Partiko Android

嗯嗯 今天已经好了,没发烧了。谢谢关心啦

感谢代理100.17SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 9% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work! Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

Excellent post I love it my friend @angelina .I'm using steemit first, please support me and follow me

👨‍👩‍👧‍👧

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

Hi @angelina6688!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.344 which ranks you at #2388 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 318 places in the last three days (old rank 2706).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 319 contributions, your post is ranked at #19.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Great user engagement! You rock!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

我个人建议还是不要硬抗,如果生病的话,虽然我也低烧了很久…

哈哈 烧了一晚上 第二天就好了,现在我生龙活虎,谢谢关心啦

帅哥/美女!欢迎在steemauto里设置跟赞 @cnbuddy 给整个cn区点赞如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 61243.73
ETH 2974.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69