Sort:  

Thanks so much @anneke! No crying unless it's from laughing LOL. I am so full of energy now I can't stop cleaning and well basically trying to find things to do, can't sleep at all and its about 4:00 am.

Now that I have increased my prednisone I should have a great time on the ship, hopefully I won't be so rowdy that they make me walk the plank!

The down side is that my dosage is not being monitored because apparently I'm 'otherwise well' (yep still really peeved about that), so for the next 4 days it's a bit of a risky strategy on my part. I don't have a doctor's understanding of how this will affect my auto immunes or my endocrine system. So fingers crossed!

I'm a lawyer damn it, not a doctor Captain! (Sorry poor attempt at Star Trek reference)!

Thanks for the resteem too! Have a good one...

You just go and enjoy and if you have to walk the plank, you do that in style hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62656.62
ETH 2941.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59