You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Color Energy explained - nature's forgotten gift

in #health6 years ago

Very interesting stuff.. I never knew such. I'm not surprised those kinds of studies have been done, just never looked into it really. Definitely makes me wonder and think though! Especially as I work with colors so much as a photographer and some colors seem to appeal more to me than others, in certain situations anyways! Life is weird, and fascinating too. Cheers.

Sort:  

Yep ... I had been hooked on color energy a long time ago and it's kind of sad that all this ancient knowledge and many of the available resources are somehow kept from the mainstream info. Thank's so much for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63332.97
ETH 3169.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89