ADVANTAGES OF DRINKING WATER

in #health6 years ago (edited)


Hello to my all readers .Today is my blog on benefits of warm water. Its little bit of weird that why i discuss this topic because i drink warm water daily and it gives me really brilliant result so i decide to write the blog on the benefits of hot water.
so lets discuss about its benefits.
As you know water is life not for world but also for humans .It helps our body and skin to feel good. Now move to the benefits.

1)Relieve Constipation

  1. Improve Digestion

  2. Sooth sore throat

  3. Detoxifies your body

  4. Helps in reducing excess pounds

  5. Improve blood circulation

  6. Alleviates Ministerial cramps

  7. Helps in Sleeping

  8. Slow down aging

If you add lemon in warm water it provides more benefit but add lemon in morning when drink water before breakfast.
If you like my blog plz upvote and resteem

Sort:  

I notice a considerable difference after drinking lots of room temp water every day. My skin is aaaaamaaazing.

you are totally right I have sever issues of acne and i see after drinking water I see amazing difference

WATER IS THE BEST, stay hydrated friends! 💧

Congratulations @aqsanisar! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Do not miss the last announcement from @steemitboard!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 64693.66
ETH 2975.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70